Welcome!

Welcome to Sips of Tea Photography, my website and online journal of photography adventures and inspiration. I have started photography when I was fourteen and got interested in it. I was pretty much self-taught. I do not know any special tricks about photography. I just have a good eye and a desire to capture beauty.I have always been inspired by photography. How it can tell a story in just one snap. I am not talking about the photographs in Vogue, but the ones you find in your grandmother’s favorite photo album.

This is my online portfolio website of my photography. I also do engagement photos in central Massachusetts, photographs of nature during my adventures, and just have fun behind the camera. If you have any questions or anything please email me at heidialukas@gmail.com

Posted on May 2, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a comment